AUSTRALIA

NSW – VERAISON
PO Box 1193, Lane Cove, NSW 1592
Mobile: +61 0459 990 049
www.veraisonwines.com.au

Contact: Sam Biddle
sam@veraisonwines.com.au
 

CANADA – SAQ

VINTRINSEC
Phone: +1 450 619 7798
Fax: +1 450 619 7798
www.vintrinsec.com

Contact: François Blouin
fblouin@vintrinsec.com     
 

CANADA – Nova Scotia

INNOVATIVE BEVERAGES
2030 Agricola Street, Unit #1, Halifax,
Nova Scotia, Canada, B3K 4E4
Phone: +1 902 488 7223
www.innovativebeverages.ca

Contact: Danny Hewitt
d.hewitt@innovativebeverages.ca

FIJI

MORRIS HEDSTROM/CARPENTERS
Phone: + 679 3315299 
www.mh.com.fj

Contact: Sanjana Mala
s.mala.mh@carpenters.com.fj

     

FINLAND

NORDALCO WINES AND SPIRITS
Phone: +358 40 544 1234

Contact: Tom Alakari
info@nordalco.fi
 

HONG KONG

WINE CULTURE LIMITED
16th Floor Wyndham Place
40-44 Wyndham Street, Central
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2810 1186
Fax: +852 2866 6561
www.wineculture.com.cn

Contact: Debbie See
info@wineculture.com.hk

 

JAPAN

THE VILLAGE WINERY
417 Mt Eden Road
Mt Eden 1024
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 638 9780
Mobile: +64 21 897750
www.villagewinery.co.nz

Contact: Bill Vincent
bill@villagewinery.co.nz

  

NEW ZEALAND

HANCOCKS WINE, SPIRIT & BEER MERCHANTS
Phone: +64 9 361 8400
Fax: +64 9 360 7980
www.hancocks.co.nz

Contact: Gill Phelan
Gill@hancocks.co.nz

SINGAPORE

SINGAPORE STRAITS WINE COMPANY
Phone: + 65 6593 6333
Fax: + 65 6892 7933
www.straitswine.com

Contact: Karen Ku
karen@sswg.com.sg
 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

GRAY MACKENZIE AND PARTNERS
PO Box 247 Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: + 971 2 408 1522
Fax: + 971 2 446 7102
www.admmi.com/gmp

Contact: Sandeep Sathees
sandeep@admini.ae

UNITED KINGDOM

MERCHANT VINTNERS CO.LTD
Wyke Way
Melton, E Yorkshire HU14 3BQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1482 329443
www.merchantvintners.co.uk

Contact: Peter Robson
peter@merchantvintners.co.uk

 

UNITED STATES

USA WINE WEST LLC
3030 Bridgeway, Suite 127, Sausalito, CA 94965, USA
Phone: 415 331 4906
www.usawinewest.com

Contact: Serena Campbell
serena@usawinewest.com